CONTACT


Corporate Head Quarters - Ventura, California
Chief Operating Officer- Thanasi Randopoulos
805-585-5480
thanasi@metsonmarine.com

Operations Manager
- Chris Coons
805-585-5486
chris@metsonmarine.com

VP Eastern Region
- Todd Braynard
305-293-2142
todd@metsonmarine.com

Quality & Safety Manager - Paul D. Laws
805-585-5481
paul@metsonmarine.com

SeaPort-e Contact
CEO
- Daniel G. Randopoulos
805-585-5477
dan@metsonmarine.com

Ford Island, Hawaii
Program Manager - Robert Fields
808-472-9942
robert@metsonmarine.com

Honolulu, Hawaii

Port Captain
- Tim Sawyer
808-330-1108
tim@metsonmarine.com

Key West, Florida
Project Manager
- Todd Braynard
305-293-2142
todd@metsonmarine.com

St Mary's, Georgia
Regional Port Operations -
Regional Boat Maintenance Center

Program Manager
- Robert Bailey
850-777-0765
beetle@metsonmarine.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Metson Companies

Corporate Offices : 2060 Knoll Drive #100 Ventura, California 93003
Tel 805-658-2628 : Fax 805-658-8354 : email - metson@metsonmarine.com